Ad Wammes, composer
Compositions: Verkeer
A series of 12 episodes about "Traffic" with the puppet characters Daan (Bert Plagman) and Anna (Catherine van Woerden)
Direction: Rob Prass
Songtexts: Bert Plagman

On the music preview you hear: Lekker fietsen (A bike ride with mum)
Title: Verkeer
Composer: Ad Wammes
For: Studio Production
Year: 1986
Published by: TeleacNOT