Ad Wammes, composer
Compositions: Marking Steps
On the occasion of their 12½ anniversary the National Youth Accordion Orchestra commissioned this work which is dedicated to their conductor Marc Belder.
In the Music preview you can hear the full demo version of this short 3 parts piece.
As a score preview I added 4 pages of part 3.

Obtainable at:
Title: Marking Steps
Duration: 5min.20sec.
Composer: Ad Wammes
For: Accordion orchestra
Year: 2011
Published by: Jetelina